Save your memories!
Now you may keep your files forever!
What is this?
This new feature allows Dreambooks to protect your products much longer! Thus, your files will be backed up and can be printed again during the period you choose.
How to use the service?
Select "My account"
By selecting this option you will be able to consult all your unfinished projects, your orders placed and your customer profile.
Select "My Orders"
In this panel you will find the listing of all your ordered products.
Check the "Copie Request Deadline"
Through this information you will be able to understand how long the file will remain stored on the Dreambooks server.
Renew the backup
On the same panel you will find the icon with the timer which will allow you to extend the duration of file backup, by subscribing the backup service.
Duplicate your order
This button will give you the possibility of duplicating your order, allowing you to demand a new Printing.
Know when your backup time has expired
By the time you find the grey icons you will know that your deadline has expired and that your file has been removed from the Dreambooks server, ensuring the security of your data.
Advantages and functionalities
Your print files will be stored in your personal account.
By acquiring this service you will have the possibility to securely and effectively protect your memories.
By purchasing this service you can easily access the listing of your print files through your personal account.
You can duplicate and print the product as many times as you like, for the given time you've selected.
Choose the validity that best suits your needs: 60 days or 1, 5, 10, 25 years.
Dreambooks provides free file protection for the first 60 days after the completion of any order.